Subscribe to our newsletter for monthly tax tips:

Meet Our Team

Schedule a Free Consultation Learn About Our Services

Meet Our Staff:

Mark A. Reder, CPA

markr@sheldonreder.com



Tyler Scott, CPA, CVA

tylers@sheldonreder.com



Anne McRae

annem@sheldonreder.com



Scott Wiesner, CPA/PFS, CFP, CFS

scottw@sheldonreder.com



Bryan Stephens, CPA

bryans@sheldonreder.com




Ben Holscher, CPA

benh@sheldonreder.com




Scott Ackerman, CPA

scotta@sheldonreder.com



Duane Kruer, CPA, CVA

duanek@sheldonreder.com



Lee Kammerer, CPA

leek@sheldonreder.com



Jennifer Boehm, CPA

jenniferb@sheldonreder.com



Tracey Grafe, CPA

traceyg@sheldonreder.com




Drew Nurre, CPA

drewn@sheldonreder.com



Kandy Ellerman, CPA

kandye@sheldonreder.com




Richard Hooker, EA

richardh@sheldonreder.com



Leonard Barreto, EA

leonardb@sheldonreder.com




Candice Hayes-McInnis, CPA

candicehm@sheldonreder.com



Brooke Peterson

brookep@sheldonreder.com



Vanessa Roberts

vanessar@sheldonreder.com



Jacob Bakonyi

jacobb@sheldonreder.com



David De Ponte

Davidd@sheldonreder.com



Karen Gillespie

kareng@sheldonreder.com



Kim Stephens

kims@sheldonreder.com



Betsy Bornholdt

betsyb@sheldonreder.com



Pam Thomas

pamt@sheldonreder.com




Mark Picard

markp@sheldonreder.com




Melissa Armstrong

melissaa@sheldonreder.com



Beth Morrison

bethm@sheldonreder.com




Kathy Schultz

kathy.schultz@sheldonreder.com



Kathi Eshman

kathie@sheldonreder.com



Steve Keeton

stevek@sheldonreder.com



Connie Adams

conniea@sheldonreder.com



Molly Quinn

mollyq@sheldonreder.com



Cat Hoefler

catherineh@sheldonreder.com



Kathy Ackerson

kathya@sheldonreder.com



Kim Siener

kim.siener@sheldonreder.com



Amanda Angert

amandaa@sheldonreder.com